Shop
Customer Reviews
1st Flowers & Gifts
Local Hobbs, NM florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Oct 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

Order an arrangement for my daughter and daughter said it Washington very beautiful i will order from your web again soon im from out of town nice to send my daughter a just to let her know i love her.
Date: Mar 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

They were lovely.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Another great experience with 1st Flowers and Gifts! Great selection, awesome delivery, and wonderful customer service! They are the only online flower shop in Hobbs, and I will use them over and over again!!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

Beautiful arrangement!! The colors were vibrant, and the flowers were fresh!! Everyone in the office was jealous!!!
Date: Aug 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My love one just sent me a pic of this florist in hobbs wife's in hobbs shes a nurse and got to say thank you for all your help was easy to order recommendations will always be for 1st flowers!!!!
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

This is the first time I've used this florist. I no longer live in Hobbs and wasn't familiar with them but reviews were very good. I'm so glad I did. The person I sent these to raved about them for days and said they were so lovely. Very happy with this purchase.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I love that Hobbs finally has an online service to deliver flowers!! It was easy, fast, and the flowers looked just like the picture when they were delivered!! Both I and my husband will be using them to order flowers for any occasion we need!!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Glad there is a option to order flowers online in Hobb.
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

did an excellent my mom just called she loved the flowers!
Date: Dec 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Was very nice and the flowers that were sent to my mother were Very beautiful
Date: Dec 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Yes I do recommend 1st Flowers to any one
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Yes i do recommend!!
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Recommend THIS FLORIST to all
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Was very pleased with my order will continue ordering
Date: Aug 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

thank you!
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers strongly recommend!!!!
Date: Apr 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thanks made it so easy to order from from there website i will continue to use in future!!
Date: Apr 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thanks made it so easy to order from from there website i will continue to use in future!!
Date: Apr 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thanks made it so easy to order from from there website i will continue to use in future!!
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WY

Very pleased with my arrangement. I'm from Wyoming and would recommend this flower shop.
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

BEST FLORIST IN HOBBS
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

VERY GOOD JOB
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

THANK YOU!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Hobbs, NM
See Delivery Areas


1st Flowers & Gifts
715 North Turner Street
Hobbs, NM. 88240
Local: (575) 631-8160

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase